top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemerch penguin

Ntnshirt – Official Before You Hug Me Don’t Shirt


I miss the Official Before You Hug Me Don’t Shirt Apart from…,I will love this California sun.” “This might be the favorite photo I ever took. I told Adrian about my project and said I was looking for people to participate. He told me that Dominic [pictured] is a great singer and an amazing model. We FaceTimed him right away. I told him about my plan, and he was up for it. He then invited me to his neighborhood and family house. He lived about an hour’s drive from where I was staying. I just hopped on the bus hoping to find him. It might have been like 40 stations away. I didn’t know where I was, nor did I know the person I was about to meet. However, everything went well: He showed me his neighborhood, we chilled at his house, and he showed me his latest songs.




3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page