top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemerch penguin

Penguinmerch - It’s Hocus Pocus Time Witches Cute Halloween Shirt

so I like to use TikTok to break the It’s Hocus Pocus Time Witches Cute Halloween Shirt Also,I will get this illusion through movements that show my work is not edited. My ideas come organically, and I don’t pay too much attention to trends because I feel that this is the most authentic form of self-expression. I think I owe a lot of my appreciation of beauty to my birthplace. I was born in Macau, which is a former Portuguese colony near Hong Kong. It’s a city of contrasts, as it’s filled with European and Chinese influences. While I took it for granted as a child, returning to my birthplace reminds me of how much beauty there is in the world—even in the most unexpected places. I’ve come to find beauty in everything around me, including imperfections and negative emotions. For me, it is very easy to become inspired, and makeup provides an outlet for me to express my creativity.



How did you learn the It’s Hocus Pocus Time Witches Cute Halloween Shirt Also,I will get this art of makeup? How did you get so skilled?As a young child, I would play with my mother’s cosmetics, and eventually I became so good at doing my own makeup that friends and family would ask me to do their bridal and beauty makeup. Eventually, I decided to enroll at a local makeup school called Blanche Macdonald Centre, where I learned the basics to beauty, character, and film makeup. Illusion makeup was the product of my own self-exploration, as I was fascinated by the impact of highlighting and contouring. I fine-tuned my technique through seven years of trial and error, and I continue to strive to improve, as I have a lot more to learn. Each piece has a special meaning for me, so it’s difficult to choose.


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page