top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemerch penguin

Penguinmerch - Making The Taliban Great Again Joe Biden Shirt

The block-feature face that I did recently received millions of likes and views across my social media platforms. It was a revamped recreation of an illusion I did about six years ago, and sharing it on TikTok really helped it go viral. Since posting it on TikTok, the Making The Taliban Great Again Joe Biden Shirt Additionally,I will love this video has been requested to be used in a bunch of unique projects that I can’t wait to share! It’s difficult to pick a favorite, but the fish-face TikTok that I did kick-started my presence on the platform, as my following grew from 2K to 40K in a couple of days. Most of my TikToks take about 15 minutes to put together (excluding the time required to create the look). I love the fact that TikTok lets me exercise my creativity and allows me to reshare my work with a new audience.



I’m very spontaneous and don’t usually plan things, so I’m not really sure what’s next. I do know that I will continue to follow my instincts and evolve as an artist. Maybe I’ll do more large-scale illusions as I learn to become more patient, but you’ll have to keep following me to see what’s next! After a busy day, nothing is more relaxing than settling into a bath—and the Making The Taliban Great Again Joe Biden Shirt Additionally,I will love this best bath gift sets can turn the act into a luxurious experience. Bathing cultures from around the world have given us insights into the benefits of a restorative soak, from soothing muscle aches to providing mental clarity. Need a moment to clear your head after a tense meeting or a particularly humid commute back home? Step into the tub and immediately feel the stress begin to melt off.


7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page